Skip to page body Home City Updates City Services Residents Students Visitors Business Departments

Memorial GardensFlusher TruckWilliamsburg signPlow in Williamsburg

publicworks@williamsburgva.gov  or (757) 220-6140
Hours of operation: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. 
Emergency contact outside of regular business hours: 757-220-6196

Office is located at 401 Lafayette Street, Williamsburg, VA 23185  

NEW RECYCLING PROGRAM INFORMATION

 

 Department Organization

    Department Organization

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

      Contacts

      Dan Clayton, Director                                             220-6140  dclayton@williamsburgva.gov

      Aaron Small, City Engineer                                     220-6140  asmall@williamsburgva.gov  

      Ralph Patterson, Project Manager                             220-6140 rpatters@williamsburgva.gov

      Clark Wallace, Public Works Inspector                      220-6140 cwallace@williamsburgva.gov

      Tammy Rojek, Admin. Asst./Recycling                    220-6140 trojek@williamsburgva.gov

      Cyndee Floyd, Office Manager                                       220-6140 cfloyd@williamsburgva.gov

      Tom Leitch, Building Facilities Manager                      220-6127  tleitch@williamsburgva.gov

      Lee Cooper, City Shop Superintendent                      220-6230 lcooper@williamsburgva.gov

      Craig Baller, Street Superintendent                      220-6231 cballer@williamsburgva.gov

      Paul Reeser, Water/Sewer Superintendent                220-6233 preeser@williamsburgva.gov

      Will Fidler, Landscape Superintendent                       220-6234 wfidler@williamsburgva.gov

       

      Last updated: 9/10/2014 3:48:11 PM