Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
DEPARTMENT PHONE EMAIL
City Manager's Office (757)220-6100 citymanager@williamsburgva.gov
Codes Compliance (757)220-6136 codecomp@williamsburgva.gov
Commissioner of Revenue (757)220-6150 commrev@williamsburgva.gov
Communications (757)220-6197 communications@williamsburgva.gov
Finance (757)220-6180 finance@williamsburgva.gov
Fire Emergency 911
Non-Emergency
(757)220-6220
fire@williamsburgva.gov
Human Resources (757)220-6105 dhicks@williamsburgva.gov
Human Services (757)220-6161 social@williamsburgva.gov
Parks and Recreation (757)259-3760 parksandrecreation@williamsburgva.gov
Planning (757)220-6130 planning@williamsburgva.gov
Police Emergency 911
Non-Emergency
(757)220-2331
police@williamsburgva.gov
Public Works and Utilities (757)220-6140 publicworks@williamsburgva.gov
Treasurer (757)220-6155 treasurer@williamsburgva.gov
Voter Registrar (757)220-6157 wsowder@williamsburgva.gov

For web site suggestions and feedback, email info@williamsburgva.gov. For individual contacts, view the list below.

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Ammons, LauraMaster Police OfficerPolice(757) 220-2331
Armstead, LoriRevenue TechnicianFinance(757) 220-6179
Bailey, DougFirefighter/EMT Sr.Fire(757) 220-6222
Baker, DavidPolice OfficerPolice(757) 220-2331
Baller, CraigStreet SuperintendentPublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6231
Baranski, KimSergeantPolice(757) 220-2331
Barham, Mark Director of Information Technology Information Technology(757) 220-6189
Barker, AndyDeputy Chief of PolicePolice(757) 259-7215
Bastian, CierraPolice OfficerPolice(757) 220-2331
Beam, BradleyEMS CaptainFire(757) 220-6222
Bell, ChrisBattalion Chief/ParamedicFire(757) 220-6222
Bishop, Cody Municipal Service Wrkr. I Water and Sewer Div.Public Works and Utilities(757) 220-6233
Bornschein, ArtPolice(757) 220-6254
Brady, DustinFirefighter/EMTFire(757) 220-6222
Brower, CedricSocial WorkerHuman & Social Services(757) 220-6247
Brown, Donald "Bill"Cemetery CaretakerPublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6147
Brown, KandaceCase ManagerHuman & Social Services(757) 220-6161
Brown, LarrySenior OperatorPublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6145
Bullard, ErmadineEligibility WorkerHuman & Social Services(757) 903-5310
Burke, ErinPrincipal PlannerPlanning(757) 220-6132
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... Next » Last » 1 - 20 of 217 items