Andrew O. Trivette, City Manager

 

Andrew O. Trivette
757-220-6100
atrivette@williamsburgva.gov

Vacant
Assistant City Manager
757-220-6100
atrivette@williamsburgva.gov

• Legislative Liaison
• Special Projects
• Grant Writing and Administration
• Strategic Planning
• Human Resources

Sandi Filicko
Executive Assistant
757-220-6101
sfilicko@williamsburgva.gov

 

• Appointments with the City Manager
• Mayor's Schedule
• Council Proclamations
• Special Event Permits
• Recognition/Commendation Requests
• Mayoral Greetings
• City Council Matters
• Upcoming City Meetings

Debi Burcham
City Council Clerk
757-220-6100
dburcham@williamsburgva.gov

 

• City Records 
• Agendas and minutes for City Council     meetings and WRHA  Board of  Commissioners 
• Boards and Commissions 
• Ordinances and Resolutions

Michele Mixner DeWitt
Economic Development Director
757-220-6120
mdewitt@williamsburgva.gov

• Economic Development
• Economic Development Authority

Yuri Adams
Economic Development Specialist
757-220-6104
yadams@williamsburgva.gov

• Economic Development

Lysa Byham
Tourism Development Specialist
757-220-6129
lbyham@williamsburgva.gov 
 • Tourism grants
Dawn Hicks
Human Resources Administrator
757-220-6105
dhicks@williamsburgva.gov

• Employment
• Benefits

Lee Ann Hartmann
Communications Specialist
757-220-6197
lhartman@williamsburgva.gov

• Media Relations and Communications