Key City Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Andrew O. Trivette
City Manager
401 Lafayette Street
Williamsburg, VA 23185-3617
220-6100 office & fax 
City Manager's Office

Vacant
Assistant City Manager

401 Lafayette Street
Williamsburg, VA 23185-3617
(757) 220-6100 office & fax
City Manager's Office

Christina Workman Shelton
City Attorney
401 Lafayette Street
Williamsburg, VA 23185
220-6253 (office);565-0113 (fax)
cshelton@williamsburgva.gov

Sandi Filicko

Executive Assistant

401 Lafayette Street

Williamsburg, VA 23185

(757) 220-6100 office & fax

sfilicko@williamsburgva.gov

Debi Burcham 
Clerk of Council

401 Lafayette Street
Williamsburg, VA 23185-3617
220-6100 office & fax 
dburcham@williamsburgva.gov  
City Manager's Office

Lee Ann Hartmann 
Communications Specialist

401 Lafayette Street
Williamsburg, VA 23185-3617
220-6197 office & fax 
lhartman@williamsburgva.gov
NEWSROOM

Michele Mixner DeWitt
Economic Development Director

401 Lafayette Street
Williamsburg, VA 23185-3617
220-6120 (office);259-8046 (fax)
mdewitt@williamsburgva.gov 
www.yeswilliamsburg.com

Barbara Dameron, CPA
Finance Director

401 Lafayette Street
Williamsburg, VA 23185-3617
220-6180 (office);259-3796 (fax)
bdameron@williamsburgva.gov 
Finance  

W. Pat Dent 
Fire Chief
412 N. Boundary Street
Williamsburg, VA 23185-3650
220-6220 (office);220-6229 (fax)
wdent@williamsburgva.gov  
Fire Department

Peter Walentisch
Human Services Director

401 Lafayette Street
Williamsburg, VA 23185-3617
220-6161 (office);220-6113 (fax)
pwalenti@williamsburgva.gov  
Human Services

Robbi Hutton
Parks & Recreation Director

202 Quarterpath Road
Williamsburg, VA 23185-4721
259-3760 (office);259-3767 (fax)
rhutton@williamsburgva.gov
Parks & Recreation

Carolyn Murphy 
Planning & Codes Compliance Director

401 Lafayette Street
Williamsburg, VA 23185-3617
220-6130 (office);259-3798 (fax)
cmurphy@williamsburgva.gov
Planning

Sean Dunn
Police Chief

425 Armistead Avenue
Williamsburg, VA 23185-3651
259-7201 (office);259-7204 (fax)

sdunn@williamsburgva.gov
Police Department

Dan Clayton
Public Works & Utilities Director
401 Lafayette Street
Williamsburg, VA 23185-3617
220-6140 (office);259-3798 (fax)
dclayton@williamsburgva.gov
Public Works and Utilities

Constitutional Officers

Mona A. Foley
Clerk of Court
WJCC Courthouse
5201 Monticello Avenue
Suite 6
Williamsburg, VA 23188-8213
564-2242 (office);564-2329 (fax)
mfoley@courts.state.va.us

Lara M. S. Overy
Commissioner of Revenue

P.O. Box 245
Williamsburg, VA 23187-0245
220-6150 (office);220-6139 (fax)
lovery@williamsburgva.gov
Commissioner of Revenue

Nate Green
Commonwealth's Attorney

5201 Monticello Avenue
Suite 4
Williamsburg, VA 23188-8213
564-2277 (office);564-2288 (fax)
 

Robert J. Deeds
Sheriff

5201 Monticello Avenue
Suite 5
Williamsburg, VA 23188-8213
564-2220 (office);564-2229 (fax)
bob.deeds@jamescitycountyva.gov 

Jennifer Tomes 
Treasurer

P.O. Box 360
Williamsburg, VA 23187-0360
220-6155 (office);220-6154 (fax)
jtomes@williamsburgva.gov 
Treasurer
 

Winifred (Win) Sowder
Voter Registrar

401 Lafayette Street
Williamsburg, VA 23185-3650
220-6157 (office);220-6158 (fax)
wsowder@williamsburgva.gov  
Voter Registrar