Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
DEPARTMENT PHONE EMAIL
City Manager's Office (757)220-6100 citymanager@williamsburgva.gov
Codes Compliance (757)220-6136 codecomp@williamsburgva.gov
Commissioner of Revenue (757)220-6150 commrev@williamsburgva.gov
Communications (757)220-6197 communications@williamsburgva.gov
Finance (757)220-6180 finance@williamsburgva.gov
Fire Emergency 911
Non-Emergency
(757)220-6220
fire@williamsburgva.gov
Human Resources (757)220-6105 dhicks@williamsburgva.gov
Human Services (757)220-6161 social@williamsburgva.gov
Parks and Recreation (757)259-3760 parksandrecreation@williamsburgva.gov
Planning (757)220-6130 planning@williamsburgva.gov
Police Emergency 911
Non-Emergency
(757)220-2331
police@williamsburgva.gov
Public Works and Utilities (757)220-6140 publicworks@williamsburgva.gov
Treasurer (757)220-6155 treasurer@williamsburgva.gov
Voter Registrar (757)220-6157 treitzel@williamsburgva.gov

For web site suggestions and feedback, email info@williamsburgva.gov. For individual contacts, view the list below.

searchsettings
StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
City Manager's Office, MainCity Manager's Office(757) 220-6100
City Shop, MainPublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6230
Clark, JamesPublic Works EngineerPublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6140
Clayton, DanDirector of Public Works & UtilitiesPublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6140
Cobb, TylerDeputy Director of Parks & RecreationParks and Recreation(757) 259-3760
Codes and Compliance, MainCodes Compliance(757) 220-6136
Conley, ChrisAdministrative Support Assistant - Human ServicesHuman & Social Services(757) 220-6161
Couvillon, JenniferSocial WorkerHuman & Social Services(757) 220-6161
Craighill, LangInvestigatorPolice(757) 259-7205
Crookston, SarahALS Tech/FirefighterFire(757) 220-6222
Dameron, BarbaraFinance DirectorFinance(757) 220-6187
Daughtrey, StevenFirefighter/EMTFire(757) 220-6222
Davidson, CarrieEligibility WorkerFire(757) 220-6160
Davidson, JanSr. Assessment SpecialistReal Estate Assessor's Office(757) 220-6185
Debellis, RobertStreets SupervisorPublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6231
DeWitt, Michele MixnerEconomic Development DirectorEconomic Development(757) 220-6120
Duangrat, DamonPolice OfficerPolice(757) 220-2331
Dunn, SeanChief of PolicePolice(757) 259-7202
Eads, BrianALS Tech/FirefighterFire(757) 220-6222
Eagle, DavidFire ChiefFire(757) 220-6225
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... Next » Last » 21 - 40 of 200 items