Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
DEPARTMENT PHONE EMAIL
City Manager's Office (757)220-6100 citymanager@williamsburgva.gov
Codes Compliance (757)220-6136 codecomp@williamsburgva.gov
Commissioner of Revenue (757)220-6150 commrev@williamsburgva.gov
Communications (757)220-6197 communications@williamsburgva.gov
Finance (757)220-6180 finance@williamsburgva.gov
Fire Emergency 911
Non-Emergency
(757)220-6220
fire@williamsburgva.gov
Human Resources (757)220-6105 dhicks@williamsburgva.gov
Human Services (757)220-6161 social@williamsburgva.gov
Parks and Recreation (757)259-3760 parksandrecreation@williamsburgva.gov
Planning (757)220-6130 planning@williamsburgva.gov
Police Emergency 911
Non-Emergency
(757)220-2331
police@williamsburgva.gov
Public Works and Utilities (757)220-6140 publicworks@williamsburgva.gov
Treasurer (757)220-6155 treasurer@williamsburgva.gov
Voter Registrar (757)220-6157 treitzel@williamsburgva.gov

For web site suggestions and feedback, email info@williamsburgva.gov. For individual contacts, view the list below.

searchsettings
StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Eicher, CindiWaller Mill Park ManagerParks and Recreation(757) 259-3778
Elston, JeremyPolice OfficerPolice(757) 220-2331
Ericsson, CharlesMaster Police Officer Police(757) 220-2331
Evans, WendyDirector of Human ServicesHuman & Social Services(757) 220-6169
Fenske, CieraFirefighter/MedicFire(757) 220-6222
Fidler, WilliamLandscape SuperintendentPublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6234
Figueroa, RubenSr. Municipal Service WorkerPublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6231
Filicko, SandiExecutive AssistantCity Manager's Office(757) 220-6101
Finance Department, MainFinance(757) 220-6180
Fire Department, MainFire(757) 220-6220
Floyd, CyndeePayroll/AP AnalystPublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6153
Franklin, TyroneWRHA Executive DirectorWRHA(757) 220-3479
Freiling, PaulMayorCity Council(757) 229-5165
Frost, BrianMunicipal Service Worker IPublic Works and Utilities(757) 259-3760
Galvin, SusanDeputy Police ChiefPolice(757) 259-7210
Garrett, ChrisFire Lieutenant/EMTFire(757) 220-6222
Gerardi, RoyOutreach CounselorHuman & Social Services(757) 220-6161
Goldblatt, JoshuaFirefighter/MedicFire(757) 220-6222
Gonce, JonathanPolice OfficerPolice(757) 220-2331
Gordon, SelaGIS AnalystInformation Technology(757) 220-6173
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... Next » Last » 41 - 60 of 200 items