Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
DEPARTMENT PHONE EMAIL
City Manager's Office (757)220-6100 citymanager@williamsburgva.gov
Codes Compliance (757)220-6136 codecomp@williamsburgva.gov
Commissioner of Revenue (757)220-6150 commrev@williamsburgva.gov
Communications (757)220-6197 communications@williamsburgva.gov
Finance (757)220-6180 finance@williamsburgva.gov
Fire Emergency 911
Non-Emergency
(757)220-6220
fire@williamsburgva.gov
Human Resources (757)220-6105 dhicks@williamsburgva.gov
Human Services (757)220-6161 social@williamsburgva.gov
Parks and Recreation (757)259-3760 parksandrecreation@williamsburgva.gov
Planning (757)220-6130 planning@williamsburgva.gov
Police Emergency 911
Non-Emergency
(757)220-2331
police@williamsburgva.gov
Public Works and Utilities (757)220-6140 publicworks@williamsburgva.gov
Treasurer (757)220-6155 treasurer@williamsburgva.gov
Voter Registrar (757)220-6157 treitzel@williamsburgva.gov

For web site suggestions and feedback, email info@williamsburgva.gov. For individual contacts, view the list below.

searchsettings
StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Graham, OzellStreet Sweeper OperatorPublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6231
Hall-Nate, JoniJob DeveloperHuman & Social Services(757) 220-6161
Hartmann, Lee AnnCommunications SpecialistCity Manager's Office(757) 220-6197
Heilman, JohnPolice OfficerPolice(757) 220-2331
Henry, TomFirefighter/EMTFire(757) 220-6222
Hepworth, AtiraFS/CT Case ManagerHuman & Social Services(757) 220-6161
Herrick, Vickie Deputy Director of FinanceFinance(757) 220-6190
Herrmann, RobertWater and Sewer SupervisorPublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6235
Hicks, DawnHuman Resources DirectorHuman Resources(757) 220-6105
Hockaday, WoodrowEquipment OperatorPublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6233
Holden, KyleFirefighter/EMTFire(757) 220-6222
Holiday, AundreaPolice Officer First ClassPolice(757) 259-7212
Holt, CameronVehicle Maintenance MechanicPublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6230
Hood, William "Travis"Municipal Service Worker Sr.Public Works and Utilities(757) 220-6234
Hughes, SeanSergeantPolice(757) 259-7207
Human Service, MainHuman & Social Services(757) 220-6161
Hutton, RobbiDirector of Parks and RecreationParks and Recreation(757) 259-3774
Hylemon, MikeSr. Water Plant OperatorPublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6145
Jackson, ChrisPolice OfficerPolice(757) 220-2331
Janderup, DonMajorPolice(757) 220-6156
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... Next » Last » 61 - 80 of 200 items