Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
DEPARTMENT PHONE EMAIL
City Manager's Office (757)220-6100 citymanager@williamsburgva.gov
Codes Compliance (757)220-6136 codecomp@williamsburgva.gov
Commissioner of Revenue (757)220-6150 commrev@williamsburgva.gov
Communications (757)220-6197 communications@williamsburgva.gov
Finance (757)220-6180 finance@williamsburgva.gov
Fire Emergency 911
Non-Emergency
(757)220-6220
fire@williamsburgva.gov
Human Resources (757)220-6105 dhicks@williamsburgva.gov
Human Services (757)220-6161 social@williamsburgva.gov
Parks and Recreation (757)259-3760 parksandrecreation@williamsburgva.gov
Planning (757)220-6130 planning@williamsburgva.gov
Police Emergency 911
Non-Emergency
(757)220-2331
police@williamsburgva.gov
Public Works and Utilities (757)220-6140 publicworks@williamsburgva.gov
Treasurer (757)220-6155 treasurer@williamsburgva.gov
Voter Registrar (757)220-6157 treitzel@williamsburgva.gov

For web site suggestions and feedback, email info@williamsburgva.gov. For individual contacts, view the list below.

searchsettings
StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Jay, DavidSergeantPolice(757) 220-2331
Jenne, LucasMunicipal Service Worker Sr.Public Works and Utilities(757) 220-6234
Johnson, BrandonPolice OfficerPolice(757) 220-2331
Johnson, BruceSergeantPolice(757) 220-2331
Jones, DavidCombination Inspector IICodes Compliance(757) 220-6137
Joslin, SeanPolice OfficerPolice(757) 220-2331
Juma, MohammadFirefighter/EMTFire(757) 220-6222
Kamm, JamieMunicipal Service Worker IPublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6233
Kelsey, FrankSr. Utility Operator Public Works and Utilities(757) 220-6145
Ketchum, BarbaraAdministrative AssistantFire(757) 220-6220
Korrigan, ElsaAdministrative AssistantHuman & Social Services(757) 220-6160
Lane, AndrewSenior Firefighter/MedicFire(757) 220-6222
Leitch, TomBuilding Maintenance ManagerPublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6127
Lesniak, MikeSupervisor Vehicle MaintenancePublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6230
Levy, StephenParking Enforcement OfficerPolice(757) 220-2331
Littlefield, KyleOperator IVPublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6145
Lloyd, JayMunicipal Service Wrkr. IPublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6233
Mahoney, MarkInvestigatorPolice(757) 259-7206
Markle, HeatherZoning AdministratorPlanning(757) 220-6131
Marr, JohnUtility OperatorPublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6145
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... Next » Last » 81 - 100 of 200 items