Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
DEPARTMENT PHONE EMAIL
City Manager's Office (757)220-6100 citymanager@williamsburgva.gov
Codes Compliance (757)220-6136 codecomp@williamsburgva.gov
Commissioner of Revenue (757)220-6150 commrev@williamsburgva.gov
Communications (757)220-6197 communications@williamsburgva.gov
Finance (757)220-6180 finance@williamsburgva.gov
Fire Emergency 911
Non-Emergency
(757)220-6220
fire@williamsburgva.gov
Human Resources (757)220-6105 dhicks@williamsburgva.gov
Human Services (757)220-6161 social@williamsburgva.gov
Parks and Recreation (757)259-3760 parksandrecreation@williamsburgva.gov
Planning (757)220-6130 planning@williamsburgva.gov
Police Emergency 911
Non-Emergency
(757)220-2331
police@williamsburgva.gov
Public Works and Utilities (757)220-6140 publicworks@williamsburgva.gov
Treasurer (757)220-6155 treasurer@williamsburgva.gov
Voter Registrar (757)220-6157 treitzel@williamsburgva.gov

For web site suggestions and feedback, email info@williamsburgva.gov. For individual contacts, view the list below.

searchsettings
StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Parking Garage, MainPolice(757) 259-3797
Cedar Grove Cemetery, MainPublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6147
City Shop, MainPublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6230
Kamm, JamieMunicipal Service Worker IPublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6233
Hepworth, AtiraFS/CT Case ManagerHuman & Social Services(757) 220-6161
Holiday, AundreaPolice Officer First ClassPolice(757) 259-7212
Lane, AndrewSenior Firefighter/MedicFire(757) 220-6222
Nichols, AshleyPolice OfficerPolice(757) 220-2331
Orozco, AlfredPolice Officer 1st ClassPolice(757) 220-2331
Porter, Alexander Municipal Service WorkerPublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6233
Sarver, AndrewMunicipal Service Worker - LandscapePublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6234
Small, AaronCity EngineerPublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6141
Real Estate Assessor's Office, MainReal Estate Assessor's Office(757) 220-6185
Stein, AllanFire InspectorFire(757) 220-6222
Swale, AdamFire InspectorFire(757) 220-6222
Trivette, AndrewCity ManagerCity Manager's Office(757) 220-6106
Beam, BradleyEMS CaptainFire(757) 220-6222
Carlsen, BrianPolice MajorPolice(757) 259-7218
Dameron, BarbaraFinance DirectorFinance(757) 220-6187
Debellis, RobertStreets SupervisorPublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6231
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... Next » Last » 1 - 20 of 200 items