Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
DEPARTMENT PHONE EMAIL
City Manager's Office (757)220-6100 citymanager@williamsburgva.gov
Codes Compliance (757)220-6136 codecomp@williamsburgva.gov
Commissioner of Revenue (757)220-6150 commrev@williamsburgva.gov
Communications (757)220-6197 communications@williamsburgva.gov
Finance (757)220-6180 finance@williamsburgva.gov
Fire Emergency 911
Non-Emergency
(757)220-6220
fire@williamsburgva.gov
Human Resources (757)220-6105 dhicks@williamsburgva.gov
Human Services (757)220-6161 social@williamsburgva.gov
Parks and Recreation (757)259-3760 parksandrecreation@williamsburgva.gov
Planning (757)220-6130 planning@williamsburgva.gov
Police Emergency 911
Non-Emergency
(757)220-2331
police@williamsburgva.gov
Public Works and Utilities (757)220-6140 publicworks@williamsburgva.gov
Treasurer (757)220-6155 treasurer@williamsburgva.gov
Voter Registrar (757)220-6157 treitzel@williamsburgva.gov

For web site suggestions and feedback, email info@williamsburgva.gov. For individual contacts, view the list below.

searchsettings
StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Pons, DougVice MayorCity Council(757) 220-0961
Walker, TimMaster Police OfficerPolice(757) 220-2331
Johnson, BruceSergeantPolice(757) 220-2331
Meth, MarcSenior Police Officer Police(757) 220-2331
Nichols, AshleyPolice OfficerPolice(757) 220-2331
Winkler, CourtneyPolice OfficerPolice(757) 220-2331
Ziegler, HeatherPolice OfficerPolice(757) 220-2331
Peck, Gregory Police OfficerPolice(757) 220-2331
Duangrat, DamonPolice OfficerPolice(757) 220-2331
Levy, StephenParking Enforcement OfficerPolice(757) 220-2331
Jackson, ChrisPolice OfficerPolice(757) 220-2331
Johnson, BrandonPolice OfficerPolice(757) 220-2331
Ray, PaulPolice OfficerPolice(757) 220-2331
Gonce, JonathanPolice OfficerPolice(757) 220-2331
Joslin, SeanPolice OfficerPolice(757) 220-2331
Roberts, DerekPolice OfficerPolice(757) 220-2331
Walker, LeviPolice OfficerPolice(757) 220-2331
Brown, CorbinPolice OfficerPolice(757) 220-2331
Williams, HerbertPolice OfficerPolice(757) 220-2331
Scheib, FrankPolice OfficerPolice(757) 220-2331
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... Next » Last » 1 - 20 of 200 items