Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
DEPARTMENT PHONE EMAIL
City Manager's Office (757)220-6100 citymanager@williamsburgva.gov
Codes Compliance (757)220-6136 codecomp@williamsburgva.gov
Commissioner of Revenue (757)220-6150 commrev@williamsburgva.gov
Communications (757)220-6197 communications@williamsburgva.gov
Finance (757)220-6180 finance@williamsburgva.gov
Fire Emergency 911
Non-Emergency
(757)220-6220
fire@williamsburgva.gov
Human Resources (757)220-6105 dhicks@williamsburgva.gov
Human Services (757)220-6161 social@williamsburgva.gov
Parks and Recreation (757)259-3760 parksandrecreation@williamsburgva.gov
Planning (757)220-6130 planning@williamsburgva.gov
Police Emergency 911
Non-Emergency
(757)220-2331
police@williamsburgva.gov
Public Works and Utilities (757)220-6140 publicworks@williamsburgva.gov
Treasurer (757)220-6155 treasurer@williamsburgva.gov
Voter Registrar (757)220-6157 treitzel@williamsburgva.gov

For web site suggestions and feedback, email info@williamsburgva.gov. For individual contacts, view the list below.

searchsettings
StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Quarterpath Recreation CenterParks and Recreation(757) 259-3760
Waller Mill ParkParks and Recreation(757) 259-3778
Parks and Recreation Activity HotlineParks and Recreation(757) 259-3777
Real Estate Assessor's Office, MainReal Estate Assessor's Office(757) 220-6185
Public Works and Utilities, MainPublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6140
Police Department, MainPolice(757) 220-2331
Planning Department, MainPlanning(757) 220-6130
Human Service, MainHuman & Social Services(757) 220-6161
Fire Department, MainFire(757) 220-6220
Finance Department, MainFinance(757) 220-6180
Codes and Compliance, MainCodes Compliance(757) 220-6136
City Manager's Office, MainCity Manager's Office(757) 220-6100
Parking Garage, MainPolice(757) 259-3797
Cedar Grove Cemetery, MainPublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6147
City Shop, MainPublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6230
Sproston, PaulaAccountant IFinance(757) 220-6188
Rojek, TammyAdministrative AssistantPublic Works and Utilities(757) 220-6146
Korrigan, ElsaAdministrative AssistantHuman & Social Services(757) 220-6160
Ketchum, BarbaraAdministrative AssistantFire(757) 220-6220
Moore, HeatherAdministrative AssistantFinance(757) 220-6130
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... Next » Last » 1 - 20 of 200 items